Nonowrimo 2013: My sessions are getting longer, which means I’m getting stronger. As I approach my second wind, I’m less and less a slogger

I will break 30K today. 29384 so far.

My sessions are getting longer, which means I’m getting stronger.

As I approach my second wind, I’m less and less a slogger.

apcpic

they’re a big hit, kid.

Weird how rhymes happen. Sorry about that. More of the interior novella yesterday and setting up the romance of one of the dual protagonists.

There is no loss for material and I can see my writing sessions naturally progressing from 1200-1500 words into the 1800-2000 range. That includes reviewing the previous day of writing and making corrections and adjustments, which usually leads to an increase.

 

 

 

One thought on “Nonowrimo 2013: My sessions are getting longer, which means I’m getting stronger. As I approach my second wind, I’m less and less a slogger

-

