NaNoWriMo day six, almost a whole week! wow

Ok, I am way into it now. Totally getting it done. After today it will be my first full week of writing.

Word count is at 10100 right now.

Today’s writing introduced the dad of one of the dual protagonists. We are getting ready to get into some of the more fun, business aspects of things now because he is getting ready to expound on the purpose of business, what he learned about the energy industry, and from that experience, and the adjustments society is getting ready to make going into the future.

At Nanowrimo they talk about the two-week doldrums.. I am not sure if that is a problem for me, and if I remember I will explain why in tomorrow’s post and word count update.

bbgs

-

