The Determination of Value: Greed Destroys, Business Builds

Residual energy.. buzz buzz buzz

I Am Your New Television: Ok, you can stop thinking now.

The Determination of Value: Greed Destroys, Business Builds

When I walk along a busy street, like many people who have spent years of our lives working, providing and creating value, I have this tendency to see a cityscape as an event through time, rather than a moment in time. I see moments of the past overlain with subsequent, logical, methodical and purposeful activity which was the foundation for the seeming chaos of the moment. My experience allows me this pleasure. I can understand the events by some that led to the experiences of many, and that is ultimate value…… (click the link on the title line to keep reading.)

View original post

