Moving is so unfun, but surprises are very very good

holiday depressionThose last couple of hours of packing and getting everything organized are the worst. I don’t even have time to write but I just dread getting up from this keyboard to go finish up.

Ok, hopefully there will something eventful to write about tomorrow.  Maybe all my running around will inspire me.

Take some time to check out some of my posts.. I have a lot now that NaBloPoMo is almost over.. good lord. http://kindledcommutes.com

Check out all my online locations and subscribe to them for a special treat, if you discover the surprise, leave a comment:

eBooks, long pieces and novel excerpts

tumblr account (tumblr is great, I love it)

Facebook author page

Follow me on Twitter

The googles

The Youtubes

Organized folders, blogs and ebook repository

A business effort

 

Yesterday’s post about doing some caretaking

Today’s post is my 27th NaBloPoMo post

-

