Collectors items

The ebooks I sell on this site are worth a lot right now, because I am not going to keep them up here forever. Some of the work I am doing is going to make me a household name, so you should get all of these ebooks while you still can. I won’t keep them up here forever. Also, it will be wise for you to sign up for the chapter excerpts, because they will also be collectors items.

collectors items

I am doing one post per day for the month of November, hopefully. Inspired by NaBloPoMo.

This is post #19

2 thoughts on “Collectors items

  1. Pingback: Writing Vignettes: The Crust

  2. Pingback: Peace is possible

-

