Keyword Tool : Why dirty minds are easily controlled

I have a character for a graphic novel I am working on (not the same as the other, regular, non-picture novel). He is a colorful character and he, of course, as any aspiring popular trend, has a catch phrase. I am not going to reveal the catch phrase here, but I did tell a friend. And, she said it sounded like it could be interpreted as “dirty”. Well, it’s not dirty, but I told her the only way to keep people with dirty minds from hearing things dirty would be to not have speech. Otherwise, the flow of blood and the wave of screaming from the outbreak of mutilated eardrums would be more than most people could handle. I never worry about the sick shit going on in other people’s imagination. I have enough of my own, I guess.

this is a keyword tool from 1880

1880 keyword tool

facebook

facial hair

hair shirt

clown pants

It all comes back to the clowns and their pants.

house fire

fire hose

panty hose

clown pants

wood stain

fire wood

hot pants

clown pants, or

wood stain

stain remover

nice pants

clown pants

The human brain is a keyword generator, that’s what my mornings are like, that is why I always have a notepad handy, because you never know when an actual thought is going to sneak in there. That is the kind of rambley shit that runs through my mind when I wake up in the morning. Yeah, that’s right, rambley. Sometimes when I need a word I make one up. This is one of my most popular blog posts and I haven’t even published it yet, such a keyword tool.

Bed stand

note pad

night shirt

clown pants

Seo later.

 I am doing a blog post per day all month, hopefully. Inspired by NaBloPoMo. This will be a good motivation for me to format some more ebooks. This is post #13

 

-

