No quarter for my thoughts

It has been a long day and I am far too exhausted to write,

To cut and paste an old essay would be lazy, disingenuous and contrite

So before I snuff out this dim wick, I’ll muster a limerick, and lean on my quickness of wit.

Ok, it doesn’t totally rhyme.. sorry. Look. It has been a long day and I’m far too…. never mind, you get it.

I am doing a blog post per day all month… hopefully.  Inspired by NaBloPoMo. This is post #11

 

bkg.png

no quarter for my thoughts clownpants.

-

