Make it happen: Do what you love

notes and organization, using pens and paper. remember pens and paper?

The picture is a link to a note about notes

Make it happen. When you don’t give up you can draw good things to yourself. I did not give up, but mostly, what happened is I kept writing. And I used my allotted research time (mini-day) to research writing opportunities and locate groups of creative people in online groups and organizations.  In the process of seeking out illustrators for a graphic novel I am working on, outside of Stellar Gas, and potentially one of my short stories called “The Story of Seaweed” I found a situation where I can make money editing graphic novels and comic books. I am not going to call it a job, because it is my essence.  It is play for me to do things like this.. and it just could become the case that I have found the illustrators I am looking for right in this group.

For my email subscribers, expect your copy of a free chapter by the end of the day today,  Tuesday. See, just because the scary Circus is in town does not mean everything has to be bad. 

Just Combine Halloween and Election Day and get it over with (link)

I am doing a blog post per day all month… hopefully.  Inspired by NaBloPoMo. This will be a good motivation for me to format more ebooks, cause oh yeah.. I got ‘em baby. This is post #6. Can i do it?

2 thoughts on “Make it happen: Do what you love

  1. Pingback: Make Your skills and experience work for you

  2. Pingback: Keyword Tool: Why dirty minds are easily controlled

-

