Circus Eve, Election 2012: Election Projection, send in the clowns because they are going to win again.

Obama started using drones, not only overseas, but in the United States as well. Romney has promised to pick up the pace. That is a signal to let you know that after the election, Obama is going to pick up the pace.Today, with me being busy making sure I am happy with the excerpt I’m preparing,  it’s just about pictures, and whatever links you find in this post. On Tuesday, election day, tomorrow email subscribers will receive the excerpt from my novel called Stellar Gas.

I have been super busy and I am really happy when I am writing alot.  I am doing a blog post per day all month… hopefully.  Inspired by NaBloPoMo. This will be a good motivation for me to format more ebooks, cause oh yeah.. I got ‘em baby. This is post #5. Can i do it?

All the ebooks that I have listed so far have been changed to 99¢. I have actually sold a couple of them.  From now on, only 99¢ ebooks on kindled commutes, unless I list someone else. Speaking of which, I have a nice inquiry from another blogger who is getting into ebooks. He is going to be a guest on my blog as soon as he is ready. I do not even have his blog address right now or I would give it to you.

Ok, so that is it for today. How would you feel if I asked you to share this site with your friends via email? Or use your facebook account to share it around today. I am averaging about 20 visits per day, but I need to get it up to 100. Once you reach 100 visits per day consistently, that is when you can do some things to make it -really- grow.

Also, never be afraid to ask me for help with your internet needs, I like building websites and using facebook applications to build audience. I do that stuff all the time and I am happy to help you as well.  Probably alot less expensive than other people. Especially if you are a subscriber of mine.. I mean c’mon? Are you kidding, whudd’ya think this is, anyway? A circus?

Well, they must think we are bozos if they expect us to put up with these choices much longer. So till 2016, when the first non-Party affiliated President since George Washington is elected, send in the clowns.

i want a future where i am taught to question everything. where me and my friends are not brainwashed to be taught stone age myths and are not brainwashed to believe it is honorable to die for you because you are too small minded to believe in peace over warI love you America.

Rob

One thought on “Circus Eve, Election 2012: Election Projection, send in the clowns because they are going to win again.

  1. Pingback: Make it happen: Do what you love

-

