Good MORNING!! Why my vote means more than yours

image of an election ballot, with more names than just the Republican and Democrat Parties, but also the Greens, the Libertarians, the Constution Party, and even Rosann Barr's Peace and Freedom Party

The Democrats have at least figured out not to waste money on me by sending me their junk mail.. I wish the Republicans would.. [corny trumpet sound effects: waaahh waaahh wahhh waaaaaahhh]. Every day I leave a note for the mail clown not to leave me political mail, and every day he does not read it. What am I going to do with that bozo?

I am pretty happy to see more people getting off the two-party bandwagon. It is not  easy, but it seems like people are finally figuring out that we are going to have to make a break from this. The thing is, as long as things are kind of difficult right now, we are getting accustomed to difficulty, then why not just make the break? And as long as we are having to fix everything, let’s just start right from scratch.  Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, after all. It makes sense that it’s in the morning, BECAUSE  YOU WAKE UP .. thank you very much

It is a really nice day here in Michigan where I am located. It’s hard for me to remember right now that our Govt. has ended Habeas Corpus, passed indefinite detention (and that they are using it), that “innocent until proven guilty” is a thing of the past. Our government, more than ever, for the last 12 years has accelerated the process toward becoming an arbitrary, lawless institution ruled by the whims of egoists. There are two completely different sets of laws for the fierce minority of 560 or so that we elect to rule us, than for the voluminous mass of 350 million who have become their subjects. Why do we tolerate them again?  Personally, I find it essentially irrational to be loyal to people who lie to me and treat me like shit. So do you.  Stop hitting yourself.

Look, at this point, it does not matter very much which non-two-party candidate you vote for. Just do it. You know you want to. Don’t fall for the games.

You know you want to. Follow your heart.

I am  writing-in a Candidate, not only because I really love the idea behind the Prime Law Amendment to the Constitution that she promotes, but because Michigan would not cooperate with her attempt to get on the ballot. Another “small government” Republican waving the broken magic wand of bureaucracy, and creating problems where none exist.

And don’t talk some crazy shit to me about how it is a “wasted vote”.  It’s my vote, it’s not your vote. People did not die for my right to vote so you could berate me because I will not vote for candidates who do not believe in the essential rights of Individuals, who unilaterally strike down Habeas Corpus and the right of innocence until proven guilty, and who have zero interest in self-determination for all people, but rather super-determination for a permanent, essentially non-elected ruling class.   MY VOTE MEANS MORE THAN YOURS if you are the one supporting that.

4 thoughts on “Good MORNING!! Why my vote means more than yours

  1. Pingback: Plato was the first paid-off phony intellectual bottom feeder - Kindled Commutes

  2. Pingback: Circus Eve: Election 2012, the results are in, send in the clowns

  3. Pingback: Keyword Tool: Why dirty minds are easily controlled

  4. Pingback: Plato’s Republic: Treatise of paid-off phony intellectual bottom feeders | road reads

-

